Some decent photos of various stoves etc        Daily tweeterings !!        Selected industry videos

Cleaning Rods & Brushes

Wood pellet stove cleaning rods & brushesWood Pellet
Cleaning rods  
& brushes, from
€21.00 inc vat

Click Here

Raimo Big Bag Dispenser

Raimo bulk bag dispenserSafely empty the contents of your fertilizer, feed, seed or #woodpellet bulk bag. 
Raimo Information

Christmas & New Year 2017 / 2018 - Opening Hours


Christmas & New Year 2012Monday 18th December to
Friday 22nd December 2017  -  OPEN as NORMAL


Saturday 23rd December 2017 
- OPEN 9am to 5.30pm


Sunday 24th December 2017 - CLOSED


Monday 25th December 2017 - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2017 - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2017 - CLOSED

Thursday 28th December 2017 - CLOSED

Friday 29th December 2017 - CLOSED

Saturday 30th December 2017 - CLOSED

Sunday 31st December 2017 - CLOSED



Monday 1st January 2018 - CLOSED 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 onwards - OPEN 9am to 5.30pm



This stove is on display 
in our showroom

Price Increase

5% price rise for all Extraflame appliances effective 1st January 2018.


Standard Features

Automatic Ignition
Integrated Thermostats
Programmable Daily
and Weekly Timers

No remote control

WIFi Module

 Extraflame WiFi Module - control your #woodpellet

Control your Extraflame #woodpellet stove, backboiler or boiler with your smart phone or PC.

Online Prices

We regret that due to 
Extraflame trading policies, 
we are unable to show 
stove and boiler prices online. 

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Please call or email for our current prices.
t : 066 711 8884