Some decent photos of various stoves etc        Daily tweeterings !!        Selected industry videos

Next order for Extraflame #woodpellet stoves & boilers will be placed on 
Mon 26th Aug 2019.  

Cleaning Rods & Brushes

Wood pellet stove cleaning rods & brushesWood Pellet
Cleaning rods  
& brushes, from
€21.00 inc vat

Click Here

Raimo Big Bag Dispenser

Raimo bulk bag dispenserSafely empty the contents of your fertilizer, feed, seed or #woodpellet bulk bag. 
Raimo Information

2019 Summer Holidays

 

 2016 Summer Holidays

 

Open as normal up to... Friday 2nd August - 5.30pm

 

Saturday 3rd July 2019 - CLOSED

 

Monday 5th August 2019 - CLOSED
Tuesday 6th August 2019  - CLOSED 
Wednesday 7th August 2019 - CLOSED 
Thursday 8th August 2019  - CLOSED
Friday 9th August 2019 - CLOSED
Saturday 10th August 2019 - CLOSED

 

Monday 12th August 2019 - CLOSED
Tuesday 13th August 2019 - CLOSED 
Wednesday 14th August 2019 - CLOSED 
Thursday 15th August 2019 - CLOSED
Friday 16th August 2019 - CLOSED
Saturday 17th August 2019 - CLOSED

 

Re-opening... Monday 19th August 2019 - 9.00am

 

 

Harman XXV Celebration

Downloads

Brochure (0.7mb)
User Manual (1.35mb)