Some decent photos of various stoves etc        Daily tweeterings !!        Selected industry videos

Next order for Extraflame #woodpellet stoves & boilers will be placed on 
Mon 27th Aug 2018.     

2018 Summer Holidays

 

 2016 Summer Holidays

 

Open as normal up to... Friday 27th July 2018 - 5.30pm

 

Saturday 29th July 2018 - CLOSED

 

Monday 30th July 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday 31st July 2018  - CLOSED 
Wednesday 1st August 2018 - CLOSED 
Thursday 2nd August 2018  - CLOSED
Friday 3rd August 2018 - CLOSED
Saturday 4th August 2018 - CLOSED

 

Monday 6th August 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday 7th August 2018 - CLOSED 
Wednesday 8th August 2018 - CLOSED 
Thursday 9th August 2018 - CLOSED
Friday 10th August 2018 - CLOSED
Saturday 11th August 2018 - CLOSED

 

Re-opening... Monday 13th August 2018 - 9.00am